I’m not dead. I promise.

Published July 13, 2012 by Jackie

Does anybody read this? I mean, outside of Drew. Probably not. But that’s neither here nor there. I wound up coming back to Arkansas and it’s driving me insane. I’ve been here for just shy of 2 weeks. And that drive sucked SO MUCH ASS! Seriously, fuck Ohio and fuck Missouri. Fuck Ohio because I spent far too long in Ohio and fuck Missouri for having creepy people at every gas station my mom and I tried to stop at. But enough of that unpleasant crap.

I’m currently working on my side project while taking care of things down here. What is it? A crafting blog. I’m seriously going nuts with so little to do down here. But the point of it all is this. I’m not dead. I did not fade off in to non-existence. I’m very much alive and very much still breathing.

2 comments on “I’m not dead. I promise.

  • I’m not dead either, Sorry I haven’t been around to talk lately, my hotmail account is filled with so much spam, and stupid facebook requests, that I nearly missed your update.

    I miss you, and I’ll try to be around to talk as soon as I get some situlations taken care of.

  • Leave a Reply

